List of documents
for a Schengen visa


How to apply

In the visa center documents are accepted from the persons who are:

  • Citizens of the Republic of Belarus;
  • Third-country nationals legally residing in the territory of the Republic of Belarus (residence permit, temporary residence permit or visa of the Republic of Belarus).


The visa center in Minsk accepts documents from residents of all regions.

The visa center in Vitebsk accepts documents from applicants registered in Vitebsk or Vitebsk region.

Residents of the Grodno region can apply for a visa to the Consulate General of the Republic of Lithuania in Grodno. More information can be obtained from the link.